Dr. Christoph Fischer


DDr. Karl Golling


Office hours at PSI
Thursdays from 1-2 pm (via phone)

Information on the Elective Psychoanalysis

Lecturers in the Elective Psychoanalysis at SFU

German and English Programmme (as of WS 2020/21)

MMag. Dr. Nassim Agdari-Moghadampraxis@agdari.at
Dr. Thomas Barthbarth.pth@gmail.com
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Anna Buchheimanna.buchheim@uibk.ac.at
Dr. Gianluca Crepaldigianluca.crepaldi@uibk.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rainer Danzingermail@rainerdanzinger.at
Dr. Isabella Deuerleinisabella.deuerlein@ideuerlein.de
Dr. Anita Dietrich-Neunkirchneranita_dietrich@inode.at
Dr. Markus Fähinfo@markusfaeh.com
Dr. Christoph Fischerchristoph.fischer@psi-innsbruck.at
DDr. Karl Gollingkarlgolling@gmail.com
Dr. Saba Khodayarifardsaba.khodayarifard@gmx.at
MMag.Dr. Helga Klughklug@gmx.at
Dr. Ruth Kronsteinerruth.kronsteiner@chello.at
Mag. Christl Cora Luger-Hammerchrista.luger@silverserver.at
Dr. Binja Pletzercsac2570@aon.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Alfred Pritzalfred.pritz@sfu.ac.at
Dr. Christian Schöpfc.schoepf@aon.at
Dr. Gabriele Wordaworda.gabriele@aon.at
Dr. Markus Zöchmeistermarkus.zoechmeister@gmx.at

Cooperation Partner PSI

The psychotherapeutic specialisation with its methodological focus is carried out by the following cooperation partner:

Psychoanalytic Seminar Innsbruck (PSI) for the method of psychoanalysis

The PSI sees itself in the tradition of Sigmund Freud with the individual unconscious as the theoretical centre and the modern, scientific developments through the object relations theory, ego psychology and the interpersonal perspective.
PSI distances itself from dogmatic and esoteric positions. It understands psycho-analytic practice essentially as an analysis of relationships.
In addition to imparting theoretical and practical knowledge, the training is intended to lay the foundation for forming an individual, personal, psychoanalytic identity.


Austrian Federal Ministry

Detailed information on the psychotherapist profession is available on the website of the Austrian Federal Ministry (in German).