Psychotherapy Schools

The Psychotherapy Science English Programme at SFU Vienna offers training in nine Schools of Psychotherapy. Please note that courses in the various psychotherapeutic methods only take place with a minimum number of participants.

Behaviour Therapy

Heads:
Petra Hulle-Wegl, BA.pth., petra.hulle-wegl@sfu.ac.at
Dr. Karin G. Kollitsch, karin.kollitsch@gmail.com

SFU-Office: Bettina Pfitzner; bettina.pfitzner@sfu.ac.at

Web: https://ptw.sfu.ac.at/de/studienangebot-ptw/verhaltenstherapie/

Existential Analysis

Contact: Mag. Susanne Pointner; susanne.pointner@existenzanalyse.org
Tel.: +43 664 183 39 84

SFU-coordinators:
Mag. Susanne Pointner; susanne.pointner@existenzanalyse.org
Dr. Astrid Görtz; astrid.goertz@existenzanalyse.org
DDr. Alfried Längle; alfried.laengle@existenzanalyse.org

Web: https://existenzanalyse.at

Individual Psychology

Heads: Dorothea Oberegelsbacher, Bernd Rieken, Brigitte Sindelar (deputy), Thomas Stephenson (deputy)

SFU-Office:
Bettina Pfitzner; bettina.pfitzner@sfu.ac.at

Web: https://ptw.sfu.ac.at/de/studienangebot-ptw/individualpsychologie/

Integrative Gestalt Therapy

Co-ordinators: Brigitte Rasmus; brigitte.rasmus@t-online.de
Hans Peter Weidinger; hp.weidinger@igwien.at

https://ptw.sfu.ac.at/en/academics/psychotherapy-schools/integrative-gestalt-therapy/

Person-centred Psychotherapy

Co-ordinators: Aglaja Przyborski, Peter Frenzel, Theresia Hollerer, Marietta Winkler
Contact: office@apg-ips.at

Web: http://www.apg-ips.at

Psychoanalysis

Heads: Christoph Fischer, Karl Golling

Coordinator: Karl Golling; karlgolling@gmail.com

Web: https://psi-innsbruck.at

Documents in English can be found on the SFU’s German Psychoanalyse page.

Psychodrama

Co-ordinators:
ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Johannes Krall: hannes.krall@aau.at 
Mag. Susanne Schulze: servus_susanne.schulze@drei.at

SFU contact: Malwina Rogosz; malwina.rogosz@sfu.ac.at

Web: https://ptw.sfu.ac.at/de/studienangebot-ptw/psychodrama/

Systemic Family Therapy

Co-ordinators:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jutta Fiegl; jutta.fiegl@sfu.ac.at
Dr. Gerda Mehta; mehta@aon.at

Web: http://www.oeas.at

Transactional Analysis

Co-ordinator: Martina Spitaler-Kerstner; martina@kerstner-psychotherapie.at

Web: https://www.itap.at