Dean and Vice Deans

Dean
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jutta Fiegl, Vice Rector
jutta.fiegl@sfu.ac.at

Vice Dean Teaching
MMag. Katharina Janowitz
katharina.janowitz@sfu.ac.at

Vice Dean Research
Assoz. Prof. Dr. Kathrin Mörtl
kathrin.moertl@sfu.ac.at

Vice Dean International Affairs
Ass.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Martin Jandl
martin.jandl@sfu.ac.at

Assistant to the Dean

Studies Service Centre & Faculty Administration

for the English Programme:

Ulrike Fenz
ulrike.fenz@sfu.ac.at

Bettina Pfitzner
bettina.pfitzner@sfu.ac.at

for the German Programme:

Mag.pth. Zohreh Bahmani
zohreh.bahmani@sfu.ac.at

Lisa Haider, BA.
lisa.haider@sfu.ac.at

Dr. Christine Korischek
christine.korischek@sfu.ac.at

Yannik Neuhaus
yannik.neuhaus@sfu.ac.at

Dorothea Seywerth-Nnaji
ptw@sfu.ac.at

Nikolai Wecerka, BA
nikolai.wecerka@sfu.ac.at

Exam Department

for the English Programme:

Ulrike Fenz
ulrike.fenz@sfu.ac.at

for the German Programme:

Mag.pth. Zohreh Bahmani
zohreh.bahmani@sfu.ac.at

Lisa Haider, BA.
lisa.haider@sfu.ac.at