Dean and Vice Deans

Dean
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jutta Fiegl, Vice Rector
jutta.fiegl@sfu.ac.at

Vice Dean for Teaching
Ass.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Andrea Jesser
andrea.jesser@sfu.ac.at

Vice Dean for Research
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Martin Kuška, Ph.D.
martin.kuska@sfu.ac.at

Vice Dean for International Relations
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Erzsébet Fanni Tóth, MA
erzsebet.toth@sfu.ac.at

Vice Dean for University Psychotherapy
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Katharina Reboly
kathy.reboly@sfu-berlin.de

Assistant to the Dean

Studies Service Centre & Faculty Administration

for the English Programme:

Ulrike Fenz 
ulrike.fenz@sfu.ac.at

Ivett Kürschner, MA, MBA
ivett.kuerschner@sfu.ac.at

for the German Programme:

Lisa Haider, BA
lisa.haider@sfu.ac.at

Melanie Holzer
melanie.holzer@sfu.ac.at

Sabrina Khondker, B.Sc.
sabrina.khondker@sfu.ac.at

Kristina Mickovicova
kristina.mickovicova@sfu.ac.at

Nikolai Wecerka, BA BA
nikolai.wecerka@sfu.ac.at

Exam Department

for the English Programme:

Ulrike Fenz 
ulrike.fenz@sfu.ac.at

for the German Programme:

Lisa Haider, BA.
lisa.haider@sfu.ac.at